Houston's Health, Fitness and Weight Loss Specialists

When it's time to get serious about your health, Houstonian personal trainers offer limitless pathways to achieve your goals. These masters of motivation create programs that blend the intellectual and physical aspects of training in ways that are unique to each client. Because our personal training staff is so large, we can offer weight loss and specialized fitness programs for a variety of specific populations, including pre- and post-natal, teens, competitive athletes, under/overweight, pre- and post-surgery and rehabilitation.

More than 35 personal trainers are available for every age, fitness level and medical condition. Trainers are degreed in a variety of disciplines, including kinesiology, human performance, nutrition, psychology and exercise science. Houstonian trainers are certified from the top organizations in the country, including the American College of Sports Medicine and the National Strength and Conditioning Association.  For more information please click here.

 Personal Trainers

Profile Picture

Johnny Quintanilla

jquintanilla@houstonian.com
713-263-6504

Profile Picture

Bob Talamini

btalamini@houstonian.com
713.263.6531

Profile Picture

Sean Cashman

scashman@houstonian.com
713.263.6502

Profile Picture

Joel Kupke

jkupke@houstonian.com
713.263.6517

Profile Picture

Blake Williamson

bwilliamson@houstonian.com
713.263.6533

Profile Picture

Jimmie Schroeder

jschroeder@houstonian.com
713.263.6528

Profile Picture

Daniel Oliver

doliver@houstonian.com
713.263.6523

Profile Picture

Edmund A. Nepveux

enepveux@houstonian.com
713.263.6522

Profile Picture

Jesse Montemayor

jmontemayor@houstonian.com
713.263.6521

Profile Picture

Tim Lamando

tlamando@houstonian.com
713.263.6518

Profile Picture

Leslie Klaus

lklaus@houstonian.com
713.263.6515

Profile Picture

Ronnie Klaus

rklaus@houstonian.com
713.263.6516

Profile Picture

Vince Grbic

vgrbic@houstonian.com
713.263.6510

Profile Picture

S. Matt Blackwell

mblackwell@houstonian.com
713.263.6525

Profile Picture

Craig Freeman

cfreeman@houstonian.com
713.263.6506

Profile Picture

Jennifer Stevens

jstevens@houstonian.com
713.263.6513

Profile Picture

Maurice Oteiza

moteiza@houstonian.com
713.263.6524

Profile Picture

Connie Stetler

cstetler@houstonian.com
713.263.6530

Profile Picture

Tommy Evans

tevans@houstonian.com
713.263.6532

Profile Picture

Todd Gershbein

tgershbein@houstonian.com
713.263.6508

Profile Picture

Lauren Hanks

LHanks@Houstonian.com
713.263.6514

Profile Picture

Eric Vaughn

evaughn@houstonian.com
713.263.6527

Profile Picture

Ember Ormsby

estrand@houstonian.com
713.263.6519

Profile Picture

Andrew Chaddick

achaddick@houstonian.com
713.263.6505

Profile Picture

Hanna Semon

hsemon@houstonian.com
713.263.6591

Profile Picture

Tony Cortez

tcortez@houstonian.com
713.263.6503

Profile Picture

David James

djames@houstonian.com
713.263.6511

Profile Picture

Patti Plagmann

pplagmann@houstonian.com
713.263.6526

Profile Picture

Abdul Kassim

akassim@houstonian.com
713.263.6520

Profile Picture

Chad Fuqua

cfuqua@houstonian.com
713.263.6507

Profile Picture

Adam Benge

abenge@houstonian.com
713.263.6509

Profile Picture

Cherie Troxell

ctroxell@houstonian.com
713.263.6539

Profile Picture

Rand Cook

rcook@houstonian.com
713.263.6529